## **Minutes**



## **CENTRAL** & South Planning Committee

## 10 May 2018

## Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Ian Edwards (Chairman), David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman), Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana, Mohinder Birah, Nicola Brightman, Roy Chamdal, Alan Chapman, Jazz Dhillon and Janet Duncan
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Edwards be elected as Chairman of the Central and South Planning Committee for the 2018/2019 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Yarrow be elected as Vice Chairman of the Central and South Planning Committee for the 2018/2019 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.15 pm, closed at 9.20 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on 01895 250472. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.